If you create an Account after being referred to Suited by one or more firms through a firm-specific invitation link, your profile will by default only be accessible by each of those firms. If you create an Account by signing up through our main website, wellsuited.com, the default setting is for your profile to be accessible by any firm having an account or services agreement with Suited.
To change these settings or to check that the firms you are hoping to share scores with can see your results, follow the steps below:
Make sure all check marks are filled in with white for all six sections of your profile (Education, Demographic Information, Location Preferences, Behavioral Assessment, Cognitive Skills Assessment, Resume. Once all 6 checkmarks are filled in, your profile is complete.

Once your profile is complete, you can click on the Envelope emblem to see your pending invitations as well as check on your established connections. This emblem is found in the top right portion of your candidate page. If you have a pending invitation to connect with a firm who you would like to see your results, accept their invitation to connect. Toggle to connections tab and any firms who are showing as a connection can view your scores.

Go to User Settings —> Privacy Settings —> Under Share my Suited profile, select either “All Partner Firms” or "Connected Firms Only" as appropriate for your choice —> Save.
